About AHML

Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending (AHML) has been established in 1997 by the resolution of the Government of the Russian Federation. For the purposes of implementation of the state policy in the housing market the Unified Development Institute in the Housing Sector has been established in 2015 based on AHML.

Updated AHML has all mechanisms required for the full cycle of support of the Russian housing sector: starting with the provision of land resources and promotion of housing construction and ending with the formation of solvent demand for housing.

Efforts of the Agency are aimed at further development of the mortgage market, development and implementation of the regulations to help enhance investment appeal of the housing sector, development of the market of mortgage-backed securities, provision of sustainable, liquid, competitive and innovative housing market.

Priorities of the agency are: risk mitigation in the housing and mortgage markets, promotion of affordable housing development, creation of financing mechanisms for engineering infrastructure facilities, implementation of anti-recessionary measures in the housing and mortgage markets.

Наверх
АГЕНТСТВО ПО ИПОТЕЧНОМУ ЖИЛИЩНОМУ КРЕДИТОВАНИЮ

Об агентстве

Агентство по ипотечному жилищному кредитованию (АИЖК) создано по решению Правительства Российской Федерации и существует с 1997 года. В 2015 году на базе АИЖК для реализации государственной политики на рынке жилья создан Единый институт развития в жилищной сфере.

Обновленное АИЖК обладает всеми необходимыми механизмами для создания полного цикла поддержки жилищного сектора России: от обеспечения земельными ресурсамии стимулирования строительства жилья до формирования платежеспособного спроса на него.

Деятельность Агентства направлена на дальнейшее развитие ипотечного рынка, разработку и внедрение механизмов для повышения инвестиционной привлекательности жилищной сферы, развитие рынка ипотечных бумаг и других финансовых инструментов, обеспечение устойчивости, ликвидности, конкуренции инновационного развития рынка жилья.

Среди приоритетных задач: снижение рисков на рынке жилья и ипотеки, стимулирование строительства доступного жилья, развитие механизмов финансирования объектов инженерной инфраструктуры, реализация мер антикризисной поддержки на рынке жилья и ипотеки.

Миссия единого института развития в жилищной сфере – повышение доступности жилья и создание комфортных и благоприятных условий проживания для граждан России.